Book your stay
Arrival - Departure
Customer Area

Campsite Carcans

Would you like to recharge your batteries on a camping holiday in the heart of the Landes du Médoc, on the Atlantic coast, in New-Aquitaine, in a real little corner of Paradise, in a warm and friendly atmosphere? You’ve come to the right place, at the family campsite in Carcans, in the Gironde!

Le Paradis**** campsite in the seaside resort of Carcans Maubuisson, near Lake Hourtin, has 130 pitches on 4.5 hectares, in a privileged setting between forest, lake and ocean, a stone’s throw from Lacanau and close to the riches of the Médoc and Bordeaux, a city listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Ideally located between the seaside resorts of Lacanau and Hourtin and its lakes, your 4-star Carcans campsite is the perfect place to enjoy the beautiful beaches of the region quickly accessible from the campsite as well as famous spots for surfing, bodyboarding or kite surfing.

The Carcans Maubuisson ” Le Paradis ” campsite offers activities and entertainment for all within the establishment: sports ground, children’s entertainment, minigolf, basketball, volleyball, archery, table tennis and mountain biking….

For your walks around the campsite in the Médoc or your bike rides along the Vélodyssée, the team is at your disposal to inform you throughout your stay in the Gironde. You will find in particular the lake Carcans Maubuisson located 5 km from the campsite Le Paradis (33).

Come and enjoy a relaxing, sporting or cultural holiday in a cheap campsite in the Gironde, between forest, lake and ocean, in the kingdom of sports and leisure. There is something for everyone !

campsite open from
April 9, 2021 to
September 13, 2021

camping at
best price

quiet campsite
& family

camping at
15 min from the ocean

15 weddings per
year in the hall

camping piscine carcans
piscine carcans
camping carcans avec piscine
espace aquatique carcans

Campsite with swimming pool
covered & heated Carcans

For your moments of relaxation with family or friends, this campsite around the Carcans lake has a covered and heated swimming pool in the Gironde, with water activities for young and old. Ideal for family holidays in the Gironde.

A heated swimming pool for aquatic activities with the family, relaxing moments for young and old!

Our campsite in Carcans with an aquatic area is also accessible to people with reduced mobility and we offer a mobil-home adapted PMR for their stay in New-Aquitaine.

Discover our swimming pool

Room rental in Gironde

Would you like to book a room at Carcans en Gironde? Discover our room dedicated to weddings and seminars near Bordeaux. Our Lyro room is ideal for all your business and family events in the Médoc and is available for booking all year round. With a roof terrace and a capacity of 120 people, it is equipped to meet your different expectations.

Rental of mobile homes in Carcans

Our 4-star campsite Gironde offers you for your stay mobile-home Carcans Maubuisson for more comfort or 130 camping pitches in the Medoc for tent or caravan on comfortable and wooded plots to be as close as possible to Nature.

Whatever your budget, the Paradis à Carcans campsite offers holiday rentals near Lacanau adapted to your needs. You will inevitably find the mobile home that suits you. For your comfort and the pleasure of your holidays, our Carcans mobile homes are fully equipped and comfortable.

Discover the Gironde from the campsite

Come and spend your holidays in the heart of the Gironde at the Carcans Le Paradis campsite. You will be ideally situated to visit the Médoc.

Indeed, the campsite is located in the centre of the 33 equidistant from the villages of Lacanau and its superb beaches for surfers, Hourtin and its lake ideal for aquatic activities or the charming village of Montalivet.

Le Paradis is also close to the Bassin d’Arcachon allowing you to visit the villages of Cap Ferret, Arcachon or to climb the Dune du Pilat. Finally, you will be able to discover Bordeaux, an emblematic wine city of the South West.

Réservez votre séjour
Arrivée - Départ
Espace client

Camping Carcans

En famille, entre amis ou en couple venez vous ressourcer au camping Le Paradis. Situé en plein cœur des Landes du Médoc, sur la côte Atlantique, en Nouvelle-Aquitaine, il saura vous offrir des moments de détente dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

Dans la station balnéaire de Carcans Maubuisson, près du lac Hourtin, votre camping Le Paradis est idéalement situé entre lac, forêt et océan. Avec 130 emplacements sur 4,5 hectares, votre camping Le Paradis **** vous permettra de découvrir Lacanau ainsi que le patrimoine du Médoc et de Bordeaux, classée patrimoine de l’UNESCO.

En toutes saisons, venez vous balader sur les belles plages de la région facilement accessibles depuis votre camping. Vous trouverez également des spots réputés pour faire du surf, bodyboard ou kitesurf.

Proche des stations balnéaires de Lacanau et Hourtin, le camping Le Paradis vous propose une multitude d’activités et d’animations. Au programme : minigolf, terrain de sport, animations enfants, basket, volley, tir à l’arc, ping pong, vtt, et bien d’autres encore, …

Pour vos randonnées pédestres aux alentours du camping dans le Médoc ou vos balades à vélo le long de la Vélodyssée, l’équipe est à votre disposition pour vous renseigner tout au long de votre séjour en Gironde. Vous trouverez notamment le lac Carcans Maubuisson situé à 5 km du camping Le Paradis (33).

Venez profiter de vacances relaxantes, sportives ou culturelles en camping pas cher en Gironde, entre forêt, lac et océan, au royaume des sports et des loisirs… Il y en a pour tous les goûts !

camping ouvert du
9 avril 2021 au 13
septembre 2021

camping au
meilleur prix

camping calme
& familial

camping à
15 min de l’océan

15 mariages par
an dans la salle

camping piscine carcans
piscine carcans
camping carcans avec piscine
espace aquatique carcans

Camping avec piscine
couverte & chauffée Carcans

Pour vos moments de détente en famille ou entre amis, ce camping autour du lac Carcans dispose d’une piscine couverte et chauffée en Gironde, avec des activités aquatiques pour petits et grands. Idéal pour des vacances en famille en Gironde.

Une piscine chauffée pour des activités aquatiques en famille, des moments de détente pour petits et grands !

Notre camping à Carcans avec espace aquatique est également accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite et nous proposons un mobil-home adapté PMR pour leur séjour en Nouvelle-Aquitaine.

Découvrez notre piscine

Location de salle en Gironde

Vous souhaitez louer une salle à Carcans en Gironde? Découvrez notre salle dédiée aux mariages et aux séminaires proche de Bordeaux. Notre salle Lyro est l’idéale pour tous vos événements professionnels et familiaux dans le Médoc et disponible à la réservation toute l’année. Disposant d’un toit terrasse et d’une capacité de 120 personnes, elle est équipée pour correspondre à vos différentes attentes.

Location de mobil-homes à Carcans

Notre camping 4 étoiles Gironde vous propose pour votre séjour des locations mobil-homes Carcans Maubuisson pour plus de confort ou 130 emplacements camping dans le Médoc pour tente ou caravane sur des parcelles conforts et arborées pour être au plus près de la nature.

Quel que soit votre budget, le Camping Paradis à Carcans propose des locations de vacances pas chères à Carcans adaptées à vos besoins. Vous trouverez forcément le mobil-home qui vous convient. Pour votre confort et le plaisir de vos vacances, nos mobil-homes Carcans sont tout équipés et tout confort.

Découvrez la gironde depuis le camping

Venez passer vos vacances au cœur de la Gironde au camping Carcans Le Paradis. Vous serez idéalement situé pour visiter le Médoc.

En effet, le camping est situé au centre du 33 à équidistance des villages de Lacanau et ses superbes plages pour les surfeurs, d’Hourtin et son lac idéal pour les activités aquatiques ou bien du charmant village de Montalivet.

Le Paradis est également proche du Bassin d’Arcachon vous permettant de visiter les villages du Cap Ferret, d’Arcachon ou de monter la Dune du Pilat. Enfin, vous pourrez découvrir Bordeaux, ville viticole emblématique du Sud Ouest.